City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Bucky Boyle Park - Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bucky Boyle Park
Pavilion
Bucky Boyle Field 1
Bucky Boyle Field 2
Bucky Boyle Basketball 1
Bucky Boyle Basketball 2
Spray Park
Training Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Bucky Boyle Pavilion

Facility Area Information


10 Pump Place
Allentown, PA 18102
Phone: (610) 437-7757

Log In to Request

Facility Information
  • Max capacity: 100 people
  • 1 single grill
  • Can only be reserved from 10AM-7PM.

Fee Schedule
Residents: $75.00 | Non-Residents: $150.00

ONCE YOUR REQUEST HAS BEEN SUBMITTED, PLEASE GIVE OUR OFFICE A FEW DAYS TO PROCESS YOUR REQUEST/EMAIL AN INVOICE. ONCE INVOICE HAS BEEN RECEIVED ELECTRONICALLY, YOUR PAYMENT MUST BE MADE WITHIN 72 HRS IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE YOUR RESERVATION. AFTER THAT TIME YOUR REQUEST WILL BE DELETED AND MUST BE RE-SUBMITTED.

All pavilion rentals are rain or shine. No rain dates.

Any pavilion cancellations or changes must be submitted no later than 7 days prior to the reservation date. 
*Bathrooms will be unavailable until May 2022.*



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
RESERVED Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday May 28, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday May 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Monday May 30, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday June 4, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday June 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
6th Grade Field Day Wednesday June 8, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday June 11, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday June 12, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Hold - Community Event Friday June 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday June 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Birthday party Sunday June 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM