City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Bucky Boyle Park - Pavilion

Bucky Boyle Pavilion

Facility Area Information


10 Pump Place
Allentown, PA 18102
Phone: (610) 437-7757

Log In to Request

Facility Information
  • Max capacity: 100 people
  • 1 single grill
  • Can only be reserved from 10AM-7PM.

Fee Schedule
Residents: $75.00 | Non-Residents: $150.00

ONCE YOUR REQUEST HAS BEEN SUBMITTED, PLEASE GIVE OUR OFFICE A FEW DAYS TO PROCESS YOUR REQUEST/EMAIL AN INVOICE. ONCE INVOICE HAS BEEN RECEIVED ELECTRONICALLY, YOUR PAYMENT MUST BE MADE WITHIN 72 HRS IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE YOUR RESERVATION. AFTER THAT TIME YOUR REQUEST WILL BE DELETED AND MUST BE RE-SUBMITTED.

All pavilion rentals are rain or shine. No rain dates.

Any pavilion cancellations or changes must be submitted no later than 7 days prior to the reservation date.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bucky Boyle Park
Pavilion
Bucky Boyle Field 1
Bucky Boyle Field 2
Bucky Boyle Basketball 1
Bucky Boyle Basketball 2
Spray Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday July 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday July 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday July 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Thursday July 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday July 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday August 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday August 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday August 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Friday August 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday August 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday August 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday August 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Friday August 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM