City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

General Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation 

Mandy Tolino
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: mandy.tolino@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104

Parks Superintendent 

Christian Bianco
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: christian.bianco@allentownpa.gov
1692 Park Drive Allentown PA 18103

Operations Manager 

Robert Rhoads
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: robert.rhoads@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104

Special Events Manager 

Ryan Griffiths
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: ryan.griffithscysa@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104

Recreation Program Specialist 

Chris Hendricks
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: chris.hendricks@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104

Rec Program Specialist  

Anthony Ross
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: anthony.ross@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104

Special Event Coordinator 

Londynn Jones
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: londynn.jones@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104

Clerk III 

Penni Childs
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: penni.childs@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104

Project Coordinator 
Bryne Heffner-Bair
Bryne Heffner-Bair
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: bryne.heffner@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown PA 18104

Clerk III 

Brittany Metzger
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: brittany.metzger@allentownpa.gov
1692 Park Drive Allentown PA 18103

Playground Manager 

John Hrebik
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: john.hrebik@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown PA 18104

Golf Course Manager 

Jeff Wambold
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: jeffrey.wambold@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104

Golf Course Superintendent 

Christopher Reverie
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: christopher.reverie@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104

Recreation Intern 

Kyle Zimpfer
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: kyle.zimpfer@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104



Return to Previous List