City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Percy Ruhe - Percy Ruhe - Field 3

Facility Area Information


1519 Oxford Dr.
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: (610) 437-7757

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Baseball Fields
Per Game (2-3 hours) $40
Per Day $100
2 Fields Same Complex $175
3 Fields Same Complex $250
4 Fields Same Complex $325
Football/Soccer Fields
Per Game (2-3 hours) $40
Per Day $100
2 Fields  Same Complex $175

Tournament (All Sports) $200
per field/court per day



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Percy Ruhe
Pavilion
Percy Ruhe - Field 1
Percy Ruhe - Field 2
Percy Ruhe - Field 3
Percy Ruhe - Field 4
Percy Ruhe - Basketball 1
Percy Ruhe - Basketball 2
Percy Ruhe - Basketball 3
Percy Ruhe - Handball 1
Percy Ruhe - Handball 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED Monday July 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Monday August 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday August 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Friday August 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Monday August 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday August 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday August 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Friday August 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Monday August 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday August 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday August 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Monday August 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday August 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday August 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM