City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Keck Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Keck Park
Pavilion
Keck Park Field 1
Keck Park Field 2
Keck Park Basketball 1
Keck Park Handball 1
Keck Park Handball 2
Keck Park Field 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

614 S Carlisle St
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 437-7757

Facility Information
  • Amenities: Pavilion, sports fields, handball courts, playground, restrooms, basketball courts.
  • Home of Community Bike Works and Allentown Youth Soccer Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice and games Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
In-House soccer program Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Practice and games Saturday May 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Play Game Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Football practice Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
In-House soccer program Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Practice and games Saturday May 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football practice Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice and games Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
In-House soccer program Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice and games Saturday May 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Monday May 31, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
In-House soccer program Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Practice and games Saturday June 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday June 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Practice and games Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games Friday June 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM