City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Keck Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Keck Park
Pavilion
Keck Park Field 1
Keck Park Field 2
Keck Park Basketball 1
Keck Park Handball 1
Keck Park Handball 2
Keck Park Field 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

614 S Carlisle St
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 437-7757


Facility Information
  • Amenities: Pavilion, sports fields, handball courts, playground, restrooms, basketball courts.
  • Home of Community Bike Works and Allentown Youth Soccer Club.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday October 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 4, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 4, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 5, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 5, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday October 8, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Football Games Sunday October 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 9, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Football Games Sunday October 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 19, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 19, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Football Games Sunday October 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Football Games Sunday October 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM