City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Keck Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Keck Park
Pavilion
Keck Park Field 1
Keck Park Field 2
Keck Park Basketball 1
Keck Park Handball 1
Keck Park Handball 2
Keck Park Field 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

614 S Carlisle St
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 437-7757

Facility Information
  • Amenities: Pavilion, sports fields, handball courts, playground, restrooms, basketball courts.
  • Home of Community Bike Works and Allentown Youth Soccer Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED Sunday July 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday July 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday July 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday July 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Thursday July 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Friday July 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday August 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday August 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday August 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Thursday August 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Friday August 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 1pm-3:30pm Monday August 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
football Monday August 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Tuesday August 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Wednesday August 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
football Wednesday August 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Playground Program 9am-3:30pm Thursday August 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
football Friday August 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
football Monday August 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
football Tuesday August 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
football Wednesday August 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM