City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Cedar Beach Pool

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

101 N Ott St.
Allentown, PA 18104




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Monday July 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 26th - Cedar Beach Pool Monday July 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 27th - Cedar Beach Pool Tuesday July 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Wednesday July 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 28th - Cedar Beach Pool Wednesday July 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 29th - Cedar Beach Pool Thursday July 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 30th - Cedar Beach Pool Friday July 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) July 31st - Cedar Beach Pool Saturday July 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 1st - Cedar Beach Pool Sunday August 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 2nd - Cedar Beach Pool Monday August 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 3rd - Cedar Beach Pool Tuesday August 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 4th - Cedar Beach Pool Wednesday August 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 5th - Cedar Beach Pool Thursday August 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 6th - Cedar Beach Pool Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 7th - Cedar Beach Pool Saturday August 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 8th - Cedar Beach Pool Sunday August 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 9th - Cedar Beach Pool Monday August 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 10th - Cedar Beach Pool Tuesday August 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 11th - Cedar Beach Pool Wednesday August 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 12th - Cedar Beach Pool Thursday August 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 13th - Cedar Beach Pool Friday August 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 14th - Cedar Beach Pool Saturday August 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 15th - Cedar Beach Pool Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 16th - Cedar Beach Pool Monday August 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 17th - Cedar Beach Pool Tuesday August 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 18th - Cedar Beach Pool Wednesday August 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 19th - Cedar Beach Pool Thursday August 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 20th - Cedar Beach Pool Friday August 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 21st - Cedar Beach Pool Saturday August 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 22nd - Cedar Beach Pool Sunday August 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 23rd - Cedar Beach Pool Monday August 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 24th - Cedar Beach Pool Tuesday August 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Morning Adult Lap Swimming Morning Adult Lap Swimming Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 25th - Cedar Beach Pool Wednesday August 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2021 Daily Reservations (SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY) August 26th - Cedar Beach Pool Thursday August 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM