City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

General Staff


 

Meeting Staff

Clerk III
Brittany Metzger
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: brittany.metzger@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Clerk III
Bryne Heffner
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: bryne.heffner@allentownpa.gov

Recreation Program Specialist
Chris Hendricks
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: chris.hendricks@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Chief Maintenance Supervisor
Christian Bianco
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: christian.bianco@allentownpa.gov

Golf Course Superintendent
Christopher Reverie
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: christopher.reverie@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Golf Course Manager
Jeff Wambold
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: jeffrey.wambold@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Playground Manager
John Hrebik
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: john.hrebik@allentownpa.gov

Special Event Coordinator
Londynn Jones
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: londynn.jones@allentownpa.gov

Special Events Manager
Lucinda Wright
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: lucinda.wright@allentownpa.gov

Clerk III
Penni Childs
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: penni.childs@allentownpa.gov

Deputy Director of Parks & Recreation
Rick Holtzman
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: rick.hotlzman@allentownpa.gov

Administrative Supervisor
Robert Rhoads
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: robert.rhoads@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Recreation Program Specialist
Ryan Griffiths
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: ryan.griffithscysa@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104