City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

General Staff


 

Meeting Staff

Rec Program Specialist
Anthony Ross
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: anthony.ross@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Clerk III
Brittany Metzger
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: brittany.metzger@allentownpa.gov
1692 Park Drive Allentown PA 18103
Project Coordinator
Bryne Heffner-Bair
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: bryne.heffner@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown PA 18104
Recreation Program Specialist
Chris Hendricks
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: chris.hendricks@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Parks Superintendent
Christian Bianco
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: christian.bianco@allentownpa.gov
1692 Park Drive Allentown PA 18103
Golf Course Superintendent
Christopher Reverie
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: christopher.reverie@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Golf Course Manager
Jeff Wambold
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: jeffrey.wambold@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Playground Manager
John Hrebik
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: john.hrebik@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown PA 18104
Recreation Intern
Kyle Zimpfer
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: kyle.zimpfer@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Special Event Coordinator
Londynn Jones
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: londynn.jones@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104
Director of Parks & Recreation
Mandy Tolino
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: mandy.tolino@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104
Clerk III
Penni Childs
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: penni.childs@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd. Allentown PA 18104
Operations Manager
Robert Rhoads
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: robert.rhoads@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Special Events Manager
Ryan Griffiths
Ph: 610-437-7750
E: ryan.griffithscysa@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104