City of Allentown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

General Staff


 

Meeting Staff

Clerk III
Brittany Metzger
Ph: 610-347-7757
E: brittany.metzger@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Recreation Program Specialist
Chris Hendricks
Ph: 610-437-7757
E: chris.hendricks@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Chief Maintenance Supervisor
Christian Bianco
Ph:
E: christian.bianco@allentownpa.gov

Golf Course Superintendent
Christopher Reverie
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: christopher.reverie@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Golf Course Manager
Jeff Wambold
Ph: 610-395-5108
E: jeffrey.wambold@allentownpa.gov
3400 Tilghman St. Allentown, PA 18104
Playground Manager
John Hrebik
Ph:
E: john.hrebik@allentownpa.gov

Director of Parks & Recreation
Karen El-Chaar
Ph: 610-437-7757
E: karen.el-chaar@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Deputy Director of Parks & Recreation
Rick Holtzman
Ph:
E: rick.hotlzman@allentownpa.gov

Administrative Supervisor
Robert Rhoads
Ph: 610-437-7757
E: robert.rhoads@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104
Recreation Program Specialist
Ryan Griffiths
Ph: 610-437-7757
E: ryan.griffithscysa@allentownpa.gov
3000 Parkway Blvd Allentown, PA 18104